Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Medical Oncology

Chairman	Dr Lau Kwan Hang Thomas		(PWH)
Secretary	Dr Hui Ka Eugenie	(HA)	(QEH)
Board Member	<u>Dr Li Cho Wing</u> (Academic Dept) (effective from 24/11/2023-30/06/2025)		(QMH)
	Dr Loong Ho Fung Herbert	(Academic Dept)	(PWH)
	Dr Hui Pun Edwin	(HA)	(PWH)
	Dr Ho Sze Ki Sandy	(HA)	(PMH)
	Dr Lam Yim Kwan	(Specialty Society)	(UCH)
	Dr Tsang Wing Hang Janice	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Lau Sze Man June	(Past Chairman)	(QEH)
Programme Director	Dr Hui Pun Edwin	SPD for Kln & NT	(PWH)
	<u>Dr Lau Sze Man June</u> (effective from 24/11/2023-30/06/20	SPD for HK	(QEH)
Observer	Dr Li Leung		(PWH)
Young Fellow	Dr Kwok Gin Wai		(QMH)